HERTFORD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH ADMINISTRATIVE AND MINISTRY TEAMS FOR 2024

The Church Council

Chairperson	
Vice Chairperson	
Recording Secretary	
Pastor	•
Lay Leader	
Lay Member to Annual Conference	
Alt. Lay Member to Annual Confere	
Treasurer	Susan Christensen
Finance Chair	John Christensen

Staff-Parish Chairperson	Melissa Cofield
Trustee Chair	Sara Winslow
Nurture Ministries	Susan Winslow
Outreach Ministries	Lynne Raymond
Worship Ministries	Dianne Stallings
UMM President	Buck Bunch
UMW Information Coordinator	Carol Kuhn
At Large Member	Don Hurst

Administrative Committees

N.O.W. Ministry Teams

Lay Leadership/Nominating

Class of 2024 Susan Christensen,

Susan Winslow, Don Hurst

Class of 2025 Barbara Hurst, Stephanie Fuller Class of 2026 Sharon Tunnell, Trip Cofield

Lay Leader and Lay Delegate to AC are automatically members

Staff-Parish Relations - Melissa Cofield, Chair

Class of 2024 Kathy Prewitt, Ed Nixon Kitty Pippen, Mike Soper Class of 2025 Class of 2026 Claudia Bunch, Melissa Cofield,

Patty Bittner

Lay Leader and Lay Delegate to AC are automatically members

Finance – John Christensen, Chair

Pastor Tom Hallberg Council Chair Rich Lodge Sara Winslow Trustee Chair Melissa Cofield SPRC Chair Co-Financial Sec. Barbara Hurst Co-Financial Sec. Kathy Gard Susan Christensen Treasurer Lay Leader Trip Cofield Lay Delegate Rich Lodge

Nurture Ministries Leader:

Stephen Ministries Hospitality/Receptions Bereavement Ministries Safe Sanctuaries Stewardship Emmaus

Prayer Shawl Small Group Ministries

Susan Winslow

Carroll Harrell Carol Kuhn Ida Saunders Stephanie Fuller Pastor Tom Hallberg

Misty Hallberg

Nancy Lodge

Outreach Ministries Leader: Lynne Raymond

Open Door Dina Hurdle New Member Visitation Nancy Lodge Patty Bittner School Ministries C4C Representative Carol Kuhn Karen Tuck Local Missions District Missions Memorial Garden Mary Lou Soper

Worship Ministries Leader: Dianne Stallings

Sanctuary - Dianne Stallings & Brenda White Usher/Sound/Stream Coordinator – Donald Hurdle

Committee Members

Trustees - Sara Winslow, Chair

Class of 2024 Sara Winslow, Johnny Corprew, Barbara Nixon - Parsonage Chair

William T. Winslow, Joe Fuller, Class of 2025

Charles Prewitt

Raymond Sawyer, Sam McNaught, Class of 2026

Donald Hurdle

Membership Secretary - Candy Tilley